

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEES (FY 2024-25)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S.no.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Jaijash Tatia	Managing Director
2	Mrs. Henna Jain	Joint Managing Director
3	Mrs. Rajashree Santhanam	Non- Executive /Independent Director
4	Mrs. M Menaka	Non- Executive /Independent Director
5	Mr. Anand Manoharlal	Non- Executive /Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.no.	NAME	POSTION HELD
1	Mrs. Rajashree Santhanam	Chairperson
2	Mrs. M Menaka	Member
3	Mr. Jaijash Tatia	Member
4	Mr. Anand Manoharlal	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.no.	NAME	POSTION HELD
1	Mrs. Rajashree Santhanam	Chairperson
2	Mrs. M Menaka	Member
3	Mr. Anand Manoharlal	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.no.	NAME	POSTION HELD
1	Mrs. M Menaka	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Rajashree Santhanam	Member
3	Mrs. Henna Jain	Member

Note:

- $1. \, \mathrm{Mrs.}$ Rajashree Santhanam and Mrs. M. Menaka appointed as Non- Executive Independent Director w.e.f 1^{st} April 2024.
- 2. Mr. Anand Manoharlal appointed as Non-Executive Independent Director w.e.f 6th August 2024.
- 3. Change in Designation of Mr. Jaijash Tatia and Mrs. Henna Jain w.e.f 1st September 2024.

KREON FINNANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED